Contact Us

CORPORATE OFFICE

 

BTL EPC LTD,Shrachi Tower,686,Anandapur,EM Bypass,Kolkata-700107

 

Contact: HO

 

Telephone: 91-33-4984-4984

 

Fax: 91-33-4984-4949

 

Mobile: 9163220000 (Agro) 9836725004 (Bio-Toilet)

 

Email: btlmktg@shrachi.com

WORKS & REGISTERED OFFICE

 

BTL EPC LTD , 2, Jessore Road, Dum Dum, Kolkata-700028

 

Contact: Sayan Bhattacharya

 

Telephone: 91-33-2550-2487

 

Fax: 91-33-2529-5488

 

Mobile: 9007724621

 

Email: btlmktg@shrachi.com

 

BRANCH OFFICES

West Bengal, Andaman & Sikkim

BTL EPC LTD.
2, Jessore Road, Dum Dum,
Kolkata-700028

Contact: Monojit Biswas

Mobile: 6291244462

Email: monojit.biswas@shrachi.com

Odisha

BTL EPC LTD.
NH-16, Nearby Khandelwal

Pipes. Telengapentha, Cuttack,
Odisha Pin - 754001.

Contact: Jitendra Kr Bhanja / Dilip Kr Sahoo

Mobile: 7008954787 / 9438672078

Email: jitendra.bhanja@shrachi.com / dilipsahoo@shrachi.com

Assam & North-East India

BTL EPC LTD.
Sonakuchi Road, Beharbari,
Guwahati, Assam, PIN - 781029

Contact: Rupjyoti Sharma

Mobile: 9954547816

Email: rupjyoti.sharma@shrachi.com

Karnataka

BTL EPC LTD.
Shop No. 6, G.K.Complex,
Survey No. 19/3B-2, Khata No. 175/175/136.
Sagar Road, Shivamogga, Kartaka - 577201

Contact: Praveen Kumar

Fax: 91-33-2529-5488

Mobile: 9538465584

Email: praveen.kumar@shrachi.com

Gujarat & North India

BTL EPC LTD.
Plot No. 52, Sector-6,
Land Mark - Opp. Goodyear tyre factory,
Near Mahesh Dharam Kanta, Faridabad,
Haryana. PIN - 121006.

Contact: Sanjay Vats

Mobile: 8800538416 / 0129-4322952

Email: sanjay.vats@shrachi.com

Andhra Pradesh & Telengana

BTL EPC LTD.
#4-11-4/3/NR, Near HP Gas Godown, Thorrur Road,
Hayathnagar, Hyderabad - 501505

Contact: B. Suresh Kumar / Babu Reddy

Mobile: 9440394004 / 9032598470 / 9581318254

Email: bsureshkumar@shrachi.com / babu.reddy@shrachi.com

Tamil Nadu

BTL EPC LTD.
146 Big Street, Thenkadappanthangal village,
Vellore, Tamil Nadu - 632513

Contact: Ganesh Rajan

Mobile: 9786006586

Email: ganesh.rajan@shrachi.com

Maharashtra & Goa

BTL EPC LTD.
Opp. S.T Stand, K.D Patil Sankul, P.B Road,
Peth Naka, Tal. Walwa, Dist - Sangli,
Maharashatra - 415409

Contact: Sarang Kohle

Mobile: 9552539700

Email: sarangshashikant.kolhe@shrachi.com

Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh

BTL EPC LTD.
40/2, 40/3 Gram - Hukmakhedi, Tehsil - Indore
Madhya Pradesh - 452009

Contact: Animesh Waghela

Mobile: 9340354087

Email: animesh.waghela@shrachi.com

Do you have any questions? Fill the below form and we will contact you within 48 hrs.

Interested in becoming our supplier? Fill the below form and we will contact you within 48 hrs.

Your feedback is important for us. Share your feedback.

Service Helpline No. +919163220000
Andhra Pradesh 9440394404
Assam & North-East India 9954547816
Gujarat & North India 8800538416
Karnataka 9538465584
Madhya Pradesh & Chhattisgarh 9340354087
Maharashtra & Goa 9552539700
Odisha 8260284851
Tamil Nadu 9786006586
Telangana 9912716567
West Bengal, Andaman & Sikkim 9007079708
Our Office Addresses